Please complete the form below
to send us a question
or to place an order...

or call us on 0800 NETSPEED

(0800 638773) our support line is available Monday to Friday 8:30am to 9:00pm,
weekends & public holidays 10:00am to 8:00pm. If you get our answer phone
just leave us a message and we will call you back as soon as we can.

NS Home 150


or contact your local office...

Northland
Phone: 0800 638 773
northland@netspeed.net.nz

Auckland
Phone: 0800 638 773
auckland@netspeed.net.nz

Waikato
Phone: 0800 638 773
waikato@netspeed.net.nz

Bay of Plenty
Phone: 0800 638 773
bayofplenty@netspeed.net.nz

Gisborne
Phone: 0800 638 773
gisborne@netspeed.net.nz

Hawkes Bay
Phone: 0800 638 773
hawkesbay@netspeed.net.nz

Taranaki
Phone: 0800 638 773
taranaki@netspeed.net.nz

Manawatu
Phone: 0800 638 773
manawatu@netspeed.net.nz

Wellington
Phone: 0800 638 773
wellington@netspeed.net.nz

Tasman & Nelson
Phone: 03 929 5657
nelson@netspeed.net.nz

Marlborough
Phone: 03 929 3621
blenheim@netspeed.net.nz

West Coast
Phone: 03 974 5650
greymouth@netspeed.net.nz

Canterbury
Phone: 03 982 2010
canterbury@netspeed.net.nz

Timaru
Phone: 03 927 2937
timaru@netspeed.net.nz

Oamaru
Phone: 03 434 1221
oamaru@netspeed.net.nz

Dunedin
Phone: 03 481 7245
dunedin@netspeed.net.nz

Wanaka
Phone: 0800 638 773
wanaka@netspeed.net.nz

Southland
Phone: 0800 638 773
southland@netspeed.net.nz